The security of your transaction

Several secure payment methods are available : payment by credit card (Visa, MasterCard, etc.) through the PayPal system and payment by PayPal account.
PayPal Acceptance Mark

First, add one or several Culture Diff' products to your PayPal cart (payment by credit card or by PayPal balance on the PayPal's secure server). Once your shopping cart is filled with the items of your choice, click the Checkout button.


point First scenario : If, as one hundred million people around the world, you already have a PayPal account, simply enter your e-mail address and password in the form provided for that purpose and confirm your purchase. You will be immediately notified by mail of the success of your transaction on the PayPal server. Another e-mail containing the information relating to your purchase will be sent to you by the Culture Diff' company, a few hours later.


point Second scenario : You do not have a PayPal account but want to make your payment via the secure PayPal system. You then just have to insert your personal details (your name, postal and email addresses, the 16 digit number, expiration date and the last three digit security code on your credit card or your date of birth) in the forms provided for that purpose on a secure server then validate your purchase. You can then choose whether to create a PayPal account, which allows you to make other purchases using your email address and your password, without having to retype the information on your credit card. As soon as your purchase is validated, you will receive an email confirming the success of your transaction on the PayPal server. Another e-mail containing the information relating to your purchase will be sent to you by the Culture Diff' company, a few hours later.


The security of your personal information - banking details included - is ensured by the implementation of the SSL (Secure Socket Layer - encryption minimum threshold set at 128 bits) technology : the confidential data which transit between your computer and the PayPal system are encrypted . Moreover, no banking information is transmitted to the Culture Diff' company. Only the PayPal system is able to debit your bank account of the total amount of your purchases.
The confidentiality of your personal details is complete. The Culture Diff' company undertakes to ensure that the collection and processing of your personal data, carried out via the www.culturediff.org portal, comply with the General Data Protection Regulations (RGPD) established on 25 May 2018 and the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978. Further details ...

La sécurité de votre transaction

Plusieurs modes de paiement sécurisé sont à votre disposition : le paiement par carte bancaire (Visa, MasterCard, Carte Aurore, Cofinoga, 4 étoiles, etc.) via le système PayPal et le paiement par compte PayPal :
PayPal Acceptance Mark

Ajoutez tout d'abord un ou plusieurs produits Culture Diff' à votre panier PayPal (paiement par carte bancaire ou par solde PayPal sur le serveur sécurisé de PayPal). Une fois votre panier d'achat rempli des articles de votre choix, cliquez sur le bouton Paiement.


point Premier cas de figure : Si, comme cent millions de personnes dans le monde, vous disposez déjà d'un compte PayPal, saisissez simplement votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe au sein du formulaire prévu à cet effet puis validez votre achat. Vous serez immédiatement averti(e) par mail du bon déroulement de votre transaction sur le serveur PayPal. Un autre e-mail contenant les informations relatives à votre achat vous sera envoyé par l'entreprise Culture Diff', quelques heures plus tard.


point Second cas de figure : Vous ne disposez pas de compte PayPal mais souhaitez procéder au paiement via le système sécurisé PayPal. Il vous suffit pour cela d'insérer vos informations personnelles (vos nom, prénom, adresses postale et électronique, le numéro à 16 chiffres, la date d'expiration et les trois derniers chiffres du cryptogramme visuel figurant sur votre carte bancaire ou votre date de naissance) au sein des formulaires prévus à cet effet sur serveur sécurisé puis de valider votre achat. Vous pourrez ensuite choisir de créer ou non un compte PayPal, qui vous permettra de procéder à d'autres achats à l'aide de votre adresse e-mail et de votre mot de passe, sans avoir à resaisir les informations figurant sur votre carte bancaire. Sitôt votre achat effectué, vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant le bon déroulement de votre transaction sur le serveur PayPal. Un autre e-mail contenant les informations relatives à votre achat vous sera envoyé par l'entreprise Culture Diff', quelques heures plus tard.


La sécurité de vos informations personnelles - y compris bancaires - est assurée par l'implémentation de la technologie SSL (Secure Socket Layer - seuil minimal de chiffrement fixé à 128 bits) : les données confidentielles qui transitent entre votre ordinateur et le système PayPal sont cryptées. Aucune information bancaire n'est par ailleurs transmise à l'entreprise Culture Diff'. Le système PayPal est donc seul à pouvoir débiter votre compte bancaire du montant total de vos achats.
La confidentialité de vos informations personnelles est totale. L'entreprise Culture Diff' s'engage à ce que la collecte ainsi que le traitement de vos données personnelles, effectués à partir du portail www.culturediff.org, soient conformes au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) instauré le 25 mai 2018 ainsi qu'à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Plus d'infos ....