PhotoGraphism : a new artistic language



This 50-page booklet is the support of the « PhotoGraphism : a fresh perspective » exhibition organized at the Dominique C. Gallery of the castle of Auriac sur Vendinelle (Haute-Garonne, France) from the 17th May to the 17th June 2019 as well as in the square courtyard of the castle of the Ducs de Joyeuse in Couiza (Aude, France) from 1 to 31 August 2019. It gathers all the 24 works of art on display as well as the photographs from which they originate, the one facing the other. This booklet written in French is available for 45 euros.


PhotoGraphisme     PhotoGraphisme

Size: 21 cm x 29,7 cm - Cover: Satin coated paper 350g - Glued square back

Sheets: satin coated paper 150g - Printing: Quadrichromy - EAN : 3701147001246

Price : 45 euros

Delivery time : 7 days - Delivery costs : 10 euros






ligne horizontale
Examples of illustrations borrowed from PhotoGraphy and PhotoGraphism and included in the exhibition catalogue:

PhotoGraphy

PhotoGraphie

PhotoGraphism

PhotoGraphisme
            
PhotoGraphy

PhotoGraphie

PhotoGraphism

PhotoGraphisme

ligne horizontale
Text on the back cover : « In their studio nestled in the heart of the Lauragais, between hills and valleys, Karine GadrĂ© and Monique Samson meet their scientific and artistic views of the landscapes they have photographed. At heart, they have criss-crossed the Lauragais area, in the Occitanie region, and created a new artistic language called PhotoGraphism, which offers a renewed vision of our environment: three-dimensional, animated and poetic at the same time. This is followed by the creation of works of art structured in linear networks, modular grids and other undulating deformations, which, we hope, will propel the reader into an imaginary world that is at once luminous, dynamic and aerial, far from the reality photographed, yet everywhere present. »

ligne horizontale
Important Note: The Culture Diff' company undertakes to ensure that the collection and processing of your personal data, carried out via the www.culturediff.org portal, comply with the General Data Protection Regulations (RGPD) established on 25 May 2018 and the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978. When transmitted to the Culture Diff' company, your personal data (first name, last name, postal and electronic addresses) therefore remain absolutely confidential. In addition, the Culture Diff' company has joined the PayPal payment system, so that your payments by credit card or PayPal account benefit from the highest security.
PayPal Logo

PhotoGraphisme : un nouveau langage artistique



Ce livret de 50 pages constitue le support de l'exposition « PhotoGraphisme : Regards Croisés » organisée à à la Galerie Dominique C. du château d'Auriac sur Vendinelle (Haute-Garonne) du 17 mai au 17 juin 2019 ainsi que dans la cour carrée du château des Ducs de Joyeuse à Couiza (Aude) du 1er au 31 août 2019. Il rassemble la totalité des 24 oeuvres d'art exposées ainsi que les photographies dont elles sont issues, les unes figurant face aux autres. Ce livret est commercialisé au tarif de 45 euros.


PhotoGraphisme     PhotoGraphisme

Format : 21 cm x 29,7 cm - Couverture : Papier couché satiné 350g - Dos carré collé

Feuillets : papier couché satiné 150g - Impression : Quadrichromie - EAN : 3701147001246

Prix : 45 euros

Délai de livraison : 7 jours - Frais de livraison : 5 euros






ligne horizontale
Exemples d'illustrations empruntées à la PhotoGraphie et au PhotoGraphisme et figurant au sein du catalogue d'exposition :

PhotoGraphie

PhotoGraphie

PhotoGraphisme

PhotoGraphisme
            
PhotoGraphie

PhotoGraphie

PhotoGraphisme

PhotoGraphisme

ligne horizontale
Texte figurant en quatrième page de couverture : « Dans leur atelier niché au coeur du Lauragais, entre côteaux et vallées, Karine Gadré et Monique Samson croisent leurs regards scientifiques et artistiques sur les paysages qu’elles ont photographiés. Baroudeuses dans l'âme, elles ont sillonné le Lauragais, en région Occitanie Midi Pyrénées, et créé un nouveau langage artistique baptisé PhotoGraphisme, qui offre une vision renouvelée de notre environnement : tridimensionnelle, animée et poétique à la fois. S’ensuit la création d’oeuvres d’art structurées en réseaux linéaires, grilles modulaires et autres déformations ondulatoires, qui, nous l'espérons, propulseront le lecteur dans un monde imaginaire à la fois lumineux, dynamique et aérien, bien loin de la réalité photographiée pourtant partout présente. »

ligne horizontale
Note importante : L'entreprise Culture Diff' s'engage à ce que la collecte ainsi que le traitement de vos données personnelles, effectués à partir du portail www.culturediff.org, soient conformes au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) instauré le 25 mai 2018 ainsi qu'à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Lorsque saisies sur le site www.culturediff.org, vos informations personnelles (nom, prénom, adresses postale et électronique) demeurent absolument confidentielles. Par ailleurs, l'entreprise Culture Diff' a adhéré au système de paiement PayPal, de sorte que vos paiements par carte bancaire ou par compte PayPal bénéficient de la sécurité la plus élevée.

PayPal Logo